Právě je sob 25.05.19 18:24


Všechny časy jsou v UTC + 1 hodina

Odeslat nové téma Odpovědět na téma  [ Příspěvek: 1 ] 
 Simply Red - Song Book 1985-2010 (4CD Box Set, 2013) FLAC 
Autor Zpráva
My-Mobile Maniak

Registrován: sob 08.04.17 06:12
Příspěvky: 5964
Poděkovali mu: 11 x
Medaile: 1
Benefical bronze (1)

Příspěvek Simply Red - Song Book 1985-2010 (4CD Box Set, 2013) FLAC
Simply Red - Song Book 1985-2010 (4CD Box Set, 2013) FLAC
FLAC, Lossless | Pop, Vocals, Soul, Rock | 1.74 Gb

2013 four CD set from British singer/songwriter Mick Hucknall and his multi-platinum band Simply Red. Song Book: 1985-2010 celebrates 25 years of Simply Red. Each of the first three CDs represents a decade: The 80's 90's and 00's, with the fourth disc being re-recordings of some previous hits, oddities and rarities. The set comes packaged in a fatbox CD case with slipcase and 36-page booklet.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. CD1 (Eighties)
2. Moneys Too Tight (To Mention)
3. Holding Back the Years
4. Sad Old Red
5. Come to My Aid
6. Open Up the Red Box
7. Jericho
8. The Right Thing
9. Maybe Someday
10. Every Time We Say Goodbye
11. I Won't Feel Bad
12. It's Only Love
13. If You Don't Know Me By Now
14. A New Flame
15. You've Got It
16. Enough
17. CD 2 (Nineties)
18. Something Got Me Started
19. Stars
20. For Your Babies
21. Thrill Me
22. Your Mirror
23. Lady Godivas Room
24. Fairground
25. Remembering the First Time
26. Never Never Love
27. We're in This Together
28. So Beautiful
29. Angel
30. Night Nurse
31. The Air That I Breathe
32. Ghetto Girl
33. Ain't That a Lot of Love
34. Say You Love Me
35. CD3 (Noughties)
36. Sunrise
37. Your Eyes
38. Fake
39. You Make Me Feel Brand New
40. Home
41. My Perfect Love
42. Smile
43. Sad Old Red
44. Positively 4th Street
45. Oh! What a Girl
46. Your Perfect Love
47. Stay
48. So Not Over You
49. The World and You Tonight
50. I Have the Love
51. A Song for You
52. It's You
53. CD4 (Re-Recordings and Rarities)
54. Picture Book
55. Come to My Aid
56. Heaven
57. Jericho
58. Infidelity
59. Enough
60. So Beautiful
61. Out on the Range
62. You Make Me Believe
63. Mellow My Mind
64. The Sky Is a Gypsy
65. Something for You


Linky v CODE mohou vidět jen registrovaní uživatelé. Přihlaš se nebo registruj na fórum.

ned 17.03.19 15:43
Zobrazit příspěvky za předchozí:  Seřadit podle  
Odeslat nové téma Odpovědět na téma  [ Příspěvek: 1 ] 

Všechny časy jsou v UTC + 1 hodina

Kdo je online

Uživatelé procházející toto fórum: Žádní registrovaní uživatelé a 1 návštěvník

Nemůžete zakládat nová témata v tomto fóru
Nemůžete odpovídat v tomto fóru
Nemůžete upravovat své příspěvky v tomto fóru
Nemůžete mazat své příspěvky v tomto fóru

Přejít na:  


Toplist Heureka Bannery
News News Site map Site map SitemapIndex SitemapIndex RSS Feed RSS Feed Channel list Channel list


Zobrazit pro
Mobil | Klasicky

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.